• Home
  • AGM 2016 - Elections and Report

AGM 2016 - Elections and Report

12 Apr 2016 22:10 | Anonymous

On 15th March we held the AGM, followed by a seminar on software patents and rounded out with hospitality provided by FBRice, our host for the evening.

The following committee members and office bearers will be helping the Society to operate and deliver services for you in the coming year:

Paul Doman - President

Manuel Schmidt - Vice President

Daniel Jacobs - Secretary

Brendan Scott - Treasurer

Samantha Waldon

Michael Saunders

Philip Argy

Tanira Morrison - Membership

Thai Loi - Student Essay Prize

Daniel Thomson - Journal Editor

Phillip Roberts

For 2016 we will be consolidating the new membership system and looking at improving member services.

(C) 2019 New South Wales Society for Computers & the Law.  ABN 81180932448

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software