Committee and executive members for 2018 are:


   Membership
   and
   Journal Subscriptions
 Paul Doman Membership@nswscl.org.au
   Seminars Kim Nicholson Secretary@nswscl.org.au
   Journal Editors Daniel Thomson Editors@nswscl.org.au
   Student Essay Prize Thai Loi thai.loi@logicfirst.net
   
  Jan Boerger 
    Matthew Yee 
  Philip Argy 
  Phillip Roberts 
  Michael Saunders 
  Shengshi Zhao 
  Sam Waldon 
  Ravi Nayyar 
  Peter Lightbody 
  Peter Dombkins 
   
   Treasurer  Paul Doman Treasurer@nswscl.org.au
   Secretary
 Kate Morton Secretary@nswscl.org.au
   President Marina Yastreboff President@nswscl.org.au


Are you interested in joining the committee, networking and helping us to deliver seminars and publications? See the FAQ page in the Committee Participation section.




(C) 2019 New South Wales Society for Computers & the Law.  ABN 81180932448

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software