Committee and executive members for 2017 are:


   Membership
   and
   Journal Subscriptions
 Tanira Morrison Membership@nswscl.org.au
   Seminars Manuel Schmidt mschmidt@fbrice.com.au
   Journal Editors Daniel Thomson Editors@nswscl.org.au
   Student Essay Prize Thai Loi thai.loi@logicfirst.net
   
  John Friedman 
    Samantha Waldon 
  Philip Argy 
  Phillip Roberts 
  Michael Saunders 
  Andrew Calvin 
  Marina Yastreboff 
  Kate Morton 
  Kelvin Nguyen 
  Hugh James 
   
   Treasurer  Brendan Scott Treasurer@nswscl.org.au
   Secretary
 Daniel Jacobs Secretary@nswscl.org.au
   President Manuel Schmidt President@nswscl.org.au


Are you interested in joining the committee, networking and helping us to deliver seminars and publications? See the FAQ page in the Committee Participation section.




(C) 2016 New South Wales Society for Computers & the Law.  ABN 81180932448

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software