Committee and executive members for 2018 are:


   Membership
   and
   Journal Subscriptions
 Paul Doman Membership@nswscl.org.au
   Seminars Daniel Jacobs Secretary@nswscl.org.au
   Journal Editors Daniel Thomson Editors@nswscl.org.au
   Student Essay Prize Thai Loi thai.loi@logicfirst.net
   
 
 
    Samantha Waldon 
  Philip Argy 
  Phillip Roberts 
  Michael Saunders 
  Brendan Scott 
  Marina Yastreboff 
  Kate Morton 
  Kelvin Nguyen 
   
   
   Treasurer  Paul Doman Treasurer@nswscl.org.au
   Secretary
 Daniel Jacobs Secretary@nswscl.org.au
   President Samantha Waldon President@nswscl.org.au


Are you interested in joining the committee, networking and helping us to deliver seminars and publications? See the FAQ page in the Committee Participation section.




(C) 2018 New South Wales Society for Computers & the Law.  ABN 81180932448

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software