Committee and executive members for 2016 are:

   Journal Subscriptions
 Tanira Morrison
   Seminars Manuel Schmidt
   Journal Editors Daniel Thomson
   Student Essay Prize Thai Loi
  John Friedman 
    Samantha Waldon 
  Philip Argy 
  Phillip Roberts 
  Michael Saunders 
   Treasurer  Brendan Scott
 Daniel Jacobs
   President Paul Doman

Are you interested in joining the committee, networking and helping us to deliver seminars and publications? See the FAQ page in the Committee Participation section.

(C) 2016 New South Wales Society for Computers & the Law.  ABN 81180932448

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software