Contact us

We are keen to make it easy for you to learn more about the Society and to answer specific questions that you may have. Please feel free to seek assistance from any of the following Committee members:  

Membership                   Tanira Morrison            membership@nswscl.org.au

and

Journal Subscriptions

Seminars                         Manuel Schmidt          mschmidt@fbrice.com.au

Journal Editors              Daniel Thompson        Editors@nswscl.org.au

Student Essay Prize     Thai Loi                           Thai.Loi@logicfirst.net

President                        Manuel Schmidt         President@nswscl.org.au

Secretary                        Daniel Jacobs            Secretary@nswscl.org.au

Treasurer                        Brendan Scott           Treasurer@nswscl.org.au    


And our postal address:


NSW Society for Computers & the Law

c/o AMP

Attn: Daniel Jacobs

Level 23

33 Alfred Street

Sydney  NSW  2000

Australia


(C) 2016 New South Wales Society for Computers & the Law.  ABN 81180932448

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software